About Us | Contact Us

Receive updates in your mailbox!
Enter your email address below!

By subscribing to our newsletters you agree to the terms of our privacy policy

Welcome to the TechGenix network!

TechGenix reaches millions of IT Professionals every month, and has set the standard for providing free technical content through its growing family of websites, empowering them with the answers and tools that are needed to set up, configure, maintain and enhance their networks.

Latest News RSS

Nov 18, 2014 - Join us online for CloudCON 2014
Registration is now open for CloudCON 2014, an informative online conference for admins and other IT professionals within the global IT community. This online event is hosted by CloudComputingAdmin.com and takes place on Thursday, December 11, 2014 at 11am EST | 10 am CST | 8am PST | 4pm BST.
Oct 17, 2014 - Watch the Ask The Experts about VMware and Hyper-V session on-demand
If you missed the September 11 Ask the Experts session about VMware and Hyper-V, you can now watch it on-demand at your leisure.
Sep 25, 2014 - Exchange Monitoring section launched on MSExchange.org
Email is business-critical. MSExchange.org has launched a new Exchange Monitoring section so Sys Admins can make sure they know exactly what is going on in their mail infrastructure.
Sep 16, 2014 - Exchange CON 2014 is only a few days away!
Registration is open for MS Exchange CON 2014, an information-packed annual event designed for busy IT Professionals within the global MS Exchange Community.

Subscribe to the TechGenix newsletter and stay informed of all the latest news and advertising opportunities available on the TechGenix network!

TechGenix Splash Logotype